I’ve Missed You All!

Howdy folks!

I’ve missed you all! I realize I haven’t written in some time, but that is unfortunately due to my chaotic schedule! Am I STILL SUBBING? Yes.  Am I teaching at all? YES!  Even though it is only part-time, I am teaching, and that is very exciting.   What else have I been doing? Developing another wonderful blog! But, I digress.  Although I’ve been devoted to many other writing projects and jobs, I have made it my mission to update the tales of substituting this month!

Stay tuned to hear about my interactions in….wait for it…drumroll please….AN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL CLASSROOM.  Believe me, you will get a good laugh.

Oy vey.

xo

Ms. Sub

Leave a comment

Filed under Education, Giggle, Inspiration

Leave a Reply

