I’m Reminded of Bouquets of Sharpened Pencils…

As August begins to fade away, and the Summer of 2011 becomes a distant memory, we teachers and substitutes are preparing for yet another school year.  And I am reminded, fondly, of one of my favorite quotes…

“Don’t you just love…fall? It makes me want to shop for back to school supplies. I would send you a bouquet of newly sharpened pencils if I knew your name and address.”
– You’ve Got Mail 

 

xo

Ms. Sub

Leave a comment

Filed under Silver Lining, the future

Leave a Reply

