Absolutely, utterly, completely, f***ing frustrated…PART II

So…..may I remind you of the part one of this saga:

I drove, two hours from my home, for an interview.  One of my certifications, is in theater.  This is not a common job opportunity in todays economic crisis.  Nevertheless, it is my passion, my love, my joy.  So I drove two hours from my home, to this potential job interview that was scheduled for 11:30 am. The janitors, and security guards in the building looked at me like I had ten heads when I told them who I was going to meet.  The head guard told me, “Ummm….I haven’t seen Mr. X all day ma’am, but you’re welcome to look. Go on up.”

I went up.

It was a ghost town.

Aint THAT PEACHY? 

xo

Ms. Sub

Leave a comment

Filed under Administrators, Education, Incompetence, the future

Leave a Reply

