Absolutely, completely, utterly, F***ING, FRUSTRATED

Dear Friends,

Today is a day for the record books.  It will indeed have to be a three-part entry.  It is AN EPIC FAILURE FOR THE EDUCATION SYSTEM. For the first part know that I drove TWO HOURS for a potential interview.  That is the beginning of this torturous tale.

For now I must go on a very, very, very, long run, to gain a little composure.

That being said…when I came home, ready to rant, I signed into WordPress. I came across this talented writer, who made me laugh after a HELLISH morning.  As a fellow writer, I wanted to point you all her way.  Do take a look at Sarah Leaps, as I found it delightfully funny, particularly inspiring, and, after the day I’ve had it makes me want to do my own version of the freelance hustle.     

Enjoy!

xo 

Ms. Sub

 

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under Education, Incompetence, Inspiration, Silver Lining

4 responses to “Absolutely, completely, utterly, F***ING, FRUSTRATED

  1. Thank you SO much for the mention! I’m really sorry to hear about your terrible day, but glad I could provide a bit of a reprieve. 🙂

  2. Ms. Sub,

    I used to work as a substitute teacher & no longer do. It is understandable how you feel. 3 years of it is enough for most people to run from or take a factory job. That is why I got into retail.

  3. Are you back from your run yet?? I’d like to read more…

    spread the humor:charlywalker.wordpress.com

  4. Thanks everyone! It’s nice to know what my readers think. 🙂
    xo
    Ms. Sub

Leave a Reply

