I am afraid…

Sometimes, I go to work, and I become fearful for the younger generations.

I worry…

I am fearful…

I am afraid.

I am afraid that teenagers don’t know how to be young.

I am afraid that teenagers try to grow up before they are supposed to.

I am afraid that teenagers do not know the value of politeness.

I am afraid that teenagers do not know what to value means.

I am afraid that teenagers do not know what they have.

I am afraid that teenagers think that that they think that they know it all.

…..they dont.

I am worried that they do not care to be educated.

I am worried that they do not care to dream.

I am worried that they do not care to aspire.

I am worried that they do not care.

I am worried.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under the future

Leave a Reply

